Portal   Forum   Members   Market   Gallery   Events

The Tekken thread

Discussion in 'MSC Clan' started by Eupfhoria, Aug 30, 2001.

1. Eupfhoria

Eupfhoria Peasant

Market Rating:
    Tekken kicked a.ss... although I no longer have a playstation I used t play tekken alot and got quite good with yoshimitsu and (it's been so long I forget his name) the supercop guy with all the stances. that guy just kicked as.s.

My friend always played the ninja guy who wore the white suit and kicked alot.

yeah I don't remember the specifics, just how much fun i had getting gamers thumb trying to play it.

2. charlybrown

charlybrown Peasant

Market Rating:
    There is only 1 nija in there, that's kunimitsu and she's not dressed in white.

3. BaleFire

BaleFire MSC Footman

Market Rating:
    hey hey hey yoshi's a ninja to. i play tekken 3 on my VGS i use yoshi ogre and king mainly, lei's cool to but im not very good with him. the guy that kicks alot is Bob (his name is hwoarang or something but everyone calls him bob cause his real name is impossible to spell)

4. Haite

Haite Forum Moderator

Market Rating:
    I liked that guy with the flat top haircut, I wanna say his name was Bruce but that's probably wrong. You beat your enemy until they fall over, then as they stand up you do his wind-up punch, 90% of the time it's an instant K.O.

--Haite

5. BaleFire

BaleFire MSC Footman

Market Rating:
    that dides paul and that strat only works on scrubs (newbies), but against them its damn funny. paul is quite easy to be good with though. and his qcf, 2 (roll joistick from down to forward and hit right punch just as you push forward) is damn cheesy (and good)

6. Haite

Haite Forum Moderator

Market Rating:
    Isn't that where he dives into the enemy like head first? You can of course run towards the enemy while they get up and do that move instead. Obviously more effective then doing a wind-up punch.

--Haite

7. Eupfhoria

Eupfhoria Peasant

Market Rating: