Portal   Forum   Members   Market   Gallery   Events

repair queue?

Discussion in 'Warcraft 3' started by Jakeman, Aug 3, 2002.

  1. Jakeman

    Jakeman MSC Founder and Donator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2000
    Messages:
    25,756
    Likes Received:
    27
    Market Rating:
    16
    in starcraft you could tell a SCV to repair several ships and it would repair them one at a time automatically. i can't make this work in warcraft 3. is there a way?
     
  2. Strader

    Strader Peasant

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2002
    Messages:
    2,718
    Likes Received:
    0
    Market Rating:
    0
    I just hold shift and right click each building. You can also switch repair to autocast I think. (r-click icon)
     
  3. Eupfhoria

    Eupfhoria Peasant

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2001
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Market Rating:
    0
    yeah, you can hold down shift and give your guys many commands. Handy if you want to be sure your army gets somehwere while avoiding creeps. Also entertaining to just get your guys to run around in circles for a while. Not very productive, unfortunatly.
     
  4. Jakeman

    Jakeman MSC Founder and Donator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2000
    Messages:
    25,756
    Likes Received:
    27
    Market Rating:
    16
    hey, so you can trace a path for them to walk accross the map instead of having them go straight through creeps?
     
  5. cowofwar

    cowofwar Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2000
    Messages:
    13,721
    Likes Received:
    18
    Market Rating:
    0
    Course, that was in sc as well.
     
  6. cowofwar

    cowofwar Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2000
    Messages:
    13,721
    Likes Received:
    18
    Market Rating:
    0
    Called a waypoint or (waypath)
     

Hitometer: 53,597,647 since 1995