Portal   Forum   Members   Market   Gallery   Events

iMAcs and harddrives

Discussion in 'Mac' started by kraahl, Jul 27, 2002.

  1. kraahl

    kraahl Peasant

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2002
    Messages:
    2,332
    Likes Received:
    2
    Market Rating:
    0
    Is it possible to change the HD in an iMac/350
    Anyone know of sites that will guide me through it?
     
  2. SpocKirk

    SpocKirk Forum Moderator and Donator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2000
    Messages:
    4,813
    Likes Received:
    25
    Market Rating:
    0
  3. kraahl

    kraahl Peasant

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2002
    Messages:
    2,332
    Likes Received:
    2
    Market Rating:
    0
    thanks
     
  4. Jakeman

    Jakeman MSC Founder and Donator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2000
    Messages:
    25,756
    Likes Received:
    27
    Market Rating:
    16
    iMac 350 uses a standard 3.5'' IDE hard drive.
     

Hitometer: 53,595,184 since 1995