Portal   Forum   Members   Market   Gallery   Events

How to get Diablo 2 working on a Rage128

Discussion in 'MSC Clan' started by olon97, Jul 28, 2000.

  1. olon97

    olon97 Peasant

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2000
    Messages:
    626
    Likes Received:
    0
    Market Rating:
    0
    www.macwarrior.com/features/d2onrage128day2/index.html

    This should help those frustrated B&W G3 owners out there.

    !!! Caution - Res Edit can potentially mess things up in a big way, use it with care !!! (Backing up anything you use resedit on before you hack it is always a good idea).
     
  2. cowofwar

    cowofwar Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2000
    Messages:
    13,721
    Likes Received:
    18
    Market Rating:
    0
    thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you........

    ------------------
    [​IMG]
    Wait a minute! This is grass! We've been eating grass!
     
  3. Jopakazoln

    Jopakazoln Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2000
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Market Rating:
    0
    Welcome.
     
  4. mud

    mud Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2000
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Market Rating:
    0
    AHHHH!!! wacky program, fro me 3 is OpenGl, 4 Rave, 2 3Dfx.. And OpenGl runs choppy on my comp.

    ------------------
    mud
    When?
     
  5. flytrap

    flytrap Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2000
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Market Rating:
    0
    Yeah same with me too. I might go back to software rendering and wait for my voodoo 5.
     

Hitometer: 53,850,301 since 1995