Portal   Forum   Members   Market   Gallery   Events

Beta West - Rescheduled for 11pm pacific.

Discussion in 'MSC Clan' started by Sparhawk, Aug 13, 2000.

  1. Sparhawk

    Sparhawk Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2000
    Messages:
    2,408
    Likes Received:
    3
    Market Rating:
    0
    Due to the west servers being down, we've rescheduled today's TBW meeting to 11pm pacific (tonight), 1am central, 2am eastern.
    Hopefully they'll resolve the problems by then. ('maybe Jakeman can come then too', was a comment offered, so that's a plan as far as I'm concerned). The more the merrier.


    ------------------
    I say we nuke it from orbit, it's the only way to be sure.
     
  2. cowofwar

    cowofwar Peasant

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2000
    Messages:
    13,721
    Likes Received:
    18
    Market Rating:
    0
    no, it's up up!!!! Join in now.!!!!!!!!!!
    4:20 pst


    ------------------
    [​IMG]
    Wait a minute! This is grass! We've been eating grass!
     

Hitometer: 53,850,275 since 1995