Portal   Forum   Members   Market   Gallery   Events

Best Spell caster?

Discussion in 'Warcraft 3' started by ogopogo, Sep 12, 2002.

?

What's the best spell caster?

1. Human - Sorceress

1 vote(s)
    10.0%
  2. Human - Priest

1 vote(s)
    10.0%
  3. Orc - Witch Doctor

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Orc - Shaman

1 vote(s)
    10.0%
  5. UD - Necromancer

5 vote(s)
    50.0%
  6. UD - Banshee

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. NE - Dryads

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. NE - DotTalon

2 vote(s)
    20.0%
  9. NE - DotClaw

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  10. Mercenary O_o does anybody use them?

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. ogopogo

ogopogo Peasant

Market Rating:
    meh, polls are fun :)

2. Haite

Haite Forum Moderator

Market Rating:
    I'd say the Shaman and Necromancer are tied. Unfortunately I have little experience with the Banshee and Druid of the Talon as they were mentioned in the other thread, but I'll try them out.

3. Strader

Strader Peasant

Market Rating:
    I was about to vote for the Shaman. Bloodlust is an incredibly helpful move but then I realized that all the Necromancers moves are great, while some of the spells for the Shaman are slightly less useful. (Though still good.)